The German navy’s Kampfschwimmer naval commandos are among the best Special Operations Forces in the world. The are trained for triphibian operations. They are at home on land, in the water and in the air.

On Land

Seventy percent of a Kampfschwimmer’s missions are conducted on land. He is trained to operate every vehicle in the German armed forces arsenal, and can deploy on horse- or muleback as well. Kampfschwimmer receive the most comprehensive land warfare training possible, which enables them to carry out their missions using conventional as well as unconvential warfare techniques.

The German navy’s Kampfschwimmer naval commandos are among the best Special Operations Forces in the world. The are trained for triphibian operations. They are at home on land, in the water and in the air.

In Water

Kampfschwimmer are at home in, on and under water. They use this environment to approach their objective, whether for reconnaissance or combat. The water protects and conceals them, and helps them complete their missions.

The German navy’s Kampfschwimmer naval commandos are among the best Special Operations Forces in the world. The are trained for triphibian operations. They are at home on land, in the water and in the air.

From the Air

Kampfschwimmer commandos also use the air for covert approach and mission execution. This includes conducting static-line, HAHO and HALO parachute jumps from fixed-wing aircraft, as well as fast-roping, rappelling, rescue-basket descent or SPIE-rig egress from helicopters.

Die Kampfschwimmer der Deutschen Marine gehören zu den besten Special Operation Forces weltweit. Sie sind für den triphibischen Einsatz ausgebildet. Wasser, Land und Luft sind ihre Elemente.

Zu Land

70 Prozent seiner Aufträge versieht der Kampfschwimmer an Land. Er ist ausgebildet mit jeglichen Fahrzeug der Bundeswehr bis hin zum Pferd oder Muli zu operieren. Kampfschwimmer erhalten die umfassendste Landkampfausbildung und können daher Aufträge im Sinne der konventionellen und unkonventionellen Kriegsführung erfüllen.

Die Kampfschwimmer der Deutschen Marine gehören zu den besten Special Operation Forces weltweit. Sie sind für den triphibischen Einsatz ausgebildet. Wasser, Land und Luft sind ihre Elemente.

Im Wasser

Kampfschwimmer sind im, auf und unter Wasser zu Hause. Sie Nutzen das Element um sich an Zielobjekte anzunähern. Dies kann zum Zwecke der Aufklärung oder als Kampfauftrag erfolgen. Das Wasser, schütz, verdeckt und hilft, den an sie gestellten Auftrag zu erfüllen.

Die Kampfschwimmer der Deutschen Marine gehören zu den besten Special Operation Forces weltweit. Sie sind für den triphibischen Einsatz ausgebildet. Wasser, Land und Luft sind ihre Elemente.

Aus der Luft

Auch das Medium Luft wird durch den Kampfschwimmer zur unerkannten Annäherung und Auftragserfüllung genutzt. Dies kann aus Luftfahrzeugen im Automatik-, HAHO und HALO Fallschirmsprungverfahren oder aus Hubschraubern im Fast Ropeing, Repelling, Rescue Basket oder Spie Rig Verfahren erfolgen.